Sunglasses For Jaws - Everybody's Made Of Bones LP | Limited Edition Signed 12" Vinyl

Regular price £20.00

Tax included.

'Everybody's Made Of Bones' is Sunglasses For Jaws new album out June 4th, 2021. Pre-order now and be one of the first to receive the album on release day!

Track Listing:

1. ‘Walk Me Home'
2. ‘Parti en vacances’
3. ‘40 Days Unclean ’
4. ‘Bone’
5. ‘What Does It Look Like’
6. ‘Strategy’
7. ‘Woke Up from Something’
8. ‘Teen Magazine’
9. ‘Over’


Limited edition run. To be shipped in June 2021.