Sunglasses For Jaws - A Room In Europe LP | Signed Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

Regular price £24.99

Tax included.

'A Room In Europe' is Sunglasses For Jaws latest album out February 16th 2023. Pre-order now and be one of the first to receive the album on release day!

  • 150g vinyl
  • Limited edition - Only 100 copies on Pony Recordings
  • Signed by the band

A Room In Europe' - track list

1. Under A Rainbow
2. Strange Days Come
3. For Another Day
4. A Room In Europe
5. Cashew
6. Rêves Eternels
7. The Turk
8. Money (Reprise)
9. Cafe Banane
10. Your Sweet Love


Limited edition run. 100 signed copies. To be shipped in Feb 2023.