Tempesst - Must Be a Dream LP | Limited Edition 12" Red Vinyl

Regular price £25.00

Tax included.

'Must Be a Dream' is Tempesst's debut album released on September 30th 2020. 

  • 150g red vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • First 100 copies signed by the band (Sold out*****)

Track Listing:

1. ‘Better Than The Devil’
2. ‘Must Be A Dream’
3. ‘High On My Own’
4. ‘Mushroom Cloud’
5. ‘Walk On The Water’
6. ‘On The Run’
7. ‘Age Of The Bored’
8. ‘With A Woman’
9. ‘Is This All That There Is?’
10. ‘Voices In My Head’